Saturday, 29 September 2012

CONTACT INFO FOR MAYOR AND COUNCIL

Mayor Jack Froese 604-533-6000   jfroese@tol.ca

Councillors:
Kim Richter -- 604-340-9517  krichter@tol.ca
David Davis -- 604-888-1402 ddavis@tol.ca
Michelle Sparrow -- 604-340-5087 msparrow@tol.ca
Bev Dornan --  604-340-1554 bdornan@tol.ca
Bob Long -- 604-671-8948 blong@tol.ca
Charlie Fox -- 604-532-3587 cfox@tol.ca
Grant Ward -- 604-532-3584 gward@tol.ca
Steve Ferguson --  604-532-3585 sferguson@tol.ca

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment